Contact Us

Main Support Staff

Joey Satterfield ? Michelle Payne
Network Analyst Web and Software Analyst District Data Analyst

Staff

John Lo Technology Specialist johnlo@pickenscountyschools.org
Jacob Pair Technology Specialist jacobpair@pickenscountyschools.org
Angela Presley Technology Specialist anangelapresley@pickenscountyschools.org
Kristen Williams Technology Specialist kristenwilliams@pickenscountyschools.org
Michelle Reece Technology Specialist michellereece@pickenscountyschools.org
     
Tracy Bannister Data Clerk tracybannister@pickenscountyschools.org
Courtney Cline Data Clerk courtneycline@pickenscountyschools.org
Rita Nolan Data/Attendance Clerk ritanolan@pickenscountyschools.org
Becky Prescott Data/Attendance Clerk beckyprescott@pickenscountyschools.org
     
Michelle Payne District Data Analyst michellepayne@pickenscountyschools.org
Joey Satterfield Asst Technology Director joeysatterfield@pickenscountyschools.org
Ty Prather Asst Network Analyst typrather@pickenscountyschools.org