Central Office Directory

Central Office Departments:

  1. Business and Finance
  2. Maintenance and Operations
  3. Accountability
  4. Student Services
  5. Technology

  Dr. Janet Goodman Superintendent (Interim)
  Martha Segers

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

  Destini Shope

Director of Assessment, RTI, and Community Engagement



Business and Finance Amy Smith

Chief Financial Officer

  Business Services Robin Burch


    Marilynn Childers

Payroll Clerk

    Susan Holloway

Business Services

    Cindy Little

Accounts Payable

    Beth Odom


    Amanda Propes

District Bookkeeper

  Human Resources Chris Parker

Director of Human Resources

    Alex Prince

HR Manager



Curriculum and Federal Programs Janet Goodman

Chief Academic Officer


Carolyn Wilkins

Director of Curriculum

    Scarlett Higgins

Administrative Assistant

Maintenance and Operations Chris Wallace

Chief Operating Officer

    Sharmon Martin

Administrative Assistant

  Food and Nutrition Beth Thompson

Director of Nutrition

    Tami Goode


  Transportation Ginger Grimmett

Transportation Supervisor

  Fleet Maintenance Vacant Lead Fleet Manager
  Health Gail Smith Director of Health Services


Student Services   Kristy Bone

Chief of Student Services

  Special Education Patti Friedman

Compliance Officer

    Paula Gilleland

Student Development Coordinator

    Jennifer Clark


  Therapists & Psychologist Staff    


  Student Services Whitney Carnes

Social Worker

    Kayla Kinser

Social Worker

    Trudie Berry

Administrative Assistant



Technology   Patrick Shea

Chief Technology Officer

    Joey Satterfield Assistant Technology Director
    Vacant Assistant Network Analyst
  Registration Michelle Payne

District Data Analyst

    Tracy Bannister Data Clerk
    Courtney Cline

Data Clerk

    Becky Prescott

Data Clerk


Data Clerk