Contact Us

Name Title Email Address
Amy Smith Chief Financial Officer amysmith@pickenscountyschools.org
Robin Burch Benefits Generalist robinburch@pickenscountyschools.org
Marilyn Childers Payroll Clerk marilynchilders@pickenscountyschools.org
Susan Holloway Business Services Generalist susanholloway@pickenscountyschools.org
Cindy Little Accounts Payable Clerk cindylittle@pickenscountyschools.org
Amanda Propes Central Office Bookkeeper amandapropes@pickenscountyschools.org