Special Education Staff

 

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4 portfolio5 portfolio6

Joeta Youngblood, Principal, Hill City Elementary

Lynda Wallace, Principal, Harmony Elementary
Dr. David Wilds, Principal, Jasper Elementary
Sandy Layman, Principal, Tate Elementary
Shane Purdy, Principal, Jasper Middle
Pennie Fowler, Principal, Pickens County Middle
Dr. Sandy Greene, Director of Teaching and Learning, System Assessment Director
Dr. Lula Mae Perry, Superintendent

Join the Celebration

If you have been a part of our family as a teacher or staff member, please join us to celebrate 10 years of memories. Monday, May 23rd, 7:00-8:00pm light refreshments will be served.

Feeding Georgia's
Kids
Summer Meals

http://www.fns.usda.gov/sfsp/raise-awareness


On April 23rd, over 160 students representing Harmony Elementary, Hill City Elementary, Jasper Elementary, and Tate Elementary came together to compete in the 8th Annual Pickens County Math Bowl.

Join the Celebration

If you have been a part of our family as a teacher or staff member, please join us to celebrate 10 years of memories. Monday, May 23rd, 7:00-8:00pm light refreshments will be served.

School Bus Roadeo

Every school day our buses transport the most precious cargo – our students to and from school. The annual "Bus Roadeo" competition tests driving and safety skills. Congratulations drivers!

Cherri Howell, Transportation Director, Jackie Watkins/1st Place, Wanda Tidwell/2nd Place, Susan Burkley/3rd Place


small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object
100 D.B. Carroll Street Jasper, Georgia 30143
706.253.1700 | fax 706.253.1705 | Info 706.253.1710

get in touch
Pickens County School Seal
Pickens County Schools Logo

Special Education District Staff

 

Special Education Director Dr.Shelley Goodman shelleygoodman@pickenscountyschools.org
Special Education Coordinator Joni Boswell joniboswell@pickenscountyschools.org
Special Education Coordinator Kristy Bone kristybone@pickenscountyschools.org
School Psychologist Dr. Paul Clements paulclements@pickenscountyschools.org
School Psychologist Amber Mulkey ambermulkey@pickenscountyschools.org
School Psychologist Janice Crump janicecrump@pickenscountyschools.org
Behavior Specialist Amy Brown amybrown@pickenscountyschools.org
Vision Impaired Tiffany Paschal tiffanypaschal@pickenscountyschools.org
Administrative Assistant Patti Friedman pattifriedman@pickenscountyschools.org
Secretary/Records Jennifer Clark jenniferclark@pickenscountyschools.org

 

 

You may reach these staff members at 706.253.1700

 

 

 

slide up button